Reserve a Room

Shadows Lounge: Cigars, Scotch and Martinis

Kick back in our cigar and cocktail lounge featuring cozy couches, dim lighting and live music. Enjoy your choice of over 70 scotches and whiskeys, classic martinis and pair it with your selection of cigar.

View a virtual tour »

Ambiance
You’ll find an intimate corner or long velvet couch with your name on it amidst our indoor seating and outdoor patio. Then, choose from our selection of fine cigars, specialty cocktails and martinis to settle in for a relaxing night.


What guests love here:

  • Live music nightly
  • Specialty cocktails
  • Fine cigar selection
  • Indoor and outdoor seating

Drink Menu

Scotch, classic cocktails, wine and more.

This Week

Paul Wells Live

Paul Wells Live

In 7 hours
Paul Wells Live

Paul Wells Live

Wednesday, Sep 20 @ 8:30 PM
Jeordie Schekeryk Duo

Jeordie Schekeryk Duo

Thursday, Sep 21 @ 8:30 PM
KOKOMO

KOKOMO

Friday, Sep 22 @ 8:30 PM
KOKOMO

KOKOMO

Saturday, Sep 23 @ 8:30 PM
Tyler Nielson

Tyler Nielson

Sunday, Sep 24 @ 8:30 PM

Next Week

Paul Wells Live

Paul Wells Live

Monday, Sep 25 @ 8:30 PM
Paul Wells Live

Paul Wells Live

Tuesday, Sep 26 @ 8:30 PM
Paul Wells Live

Paul Wells Live

Wednesday, Sep 27 @ 8:30 PM
Jeordie Schekeryk Duo

Jeordie Schekeryk Duo

Thursday, Sep 28 @ 8:30 PM
Paul Wells Live

Paul Wells Live

Friday, Sep 29 @ 8:30 PM
KOKOMO

KOKOMO

Saturday, Sep 30 @ 8:30 PM

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.