Reserve a Room

Playing at the Arena Poker Room™

Top Poker Room in Scottsdale, Arizona

The Arena Poker Room is Arizona’s largest poker room and features the highest limits in the state.

With 47 tables and games going 24/7, you’ll find the best poker action here. Get in on Hold'em, Omaha, 7-Card Stud and more while being surrounded with 16 big screen TVs showing your favorite sports games.

Each August, players from around the world come here for the Arizona State Poker Championship and play for a million dollar prize pool.

On top of that, there are tournaments almost every day and plenty of jackpots and giveaways happening all the time.

Poker room features:

  • Open 24/7
  • Nonsmoking room
  • Valet parking available
  • Food and drink specials for players
  • Table-side massage, starting at $15

Games:

  • Hold'em
  • Stud
  • Omaha
  • Limit, Spread Limit
  • No-Limit Tournaments
  • Mixed Games

Bad Beat Jackpots

Texas Hold'em $19,500.00
Omaha / Stud $4,000.00

*Poker jackpots are updated frequently but may not reflect current amounts. Please see the Arena Poker Room for real-time jackpots.

This Month

View Full Tournament Schedule

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Apr 27 @ 11:15 AM
Omaha Hi-Lo Tournament - $150 Buy-in

Omaha Hi-Lo Tournament - $150 Buy-in

Sunday, Apr 28 @ 11:15 AM

Next Month

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, May 4 @ 11:15 AM
Jack & Jill Tournament - Buy-in: $110

Jack & Jill Tournament - Buy-in: $110

Sunday, May 5 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, May 11 @ 11:15 AM
$500 NL Hold'em Big Stack

$500 NL Hold'em Big Stack

Saturday, May 18 @ 11:15 AM
Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Sunday, May 19 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, May 25 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, May 26 @ 11:15 AM

June 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Jun 1 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Jun 2 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Jun 8 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Jun 9 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Jun 15 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Jun 16 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Jun 22 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Jun 23 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Jun 29 @ 11:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Sunday, Jun 30 @ 11:15 AM

July 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Jul 6 @ 11:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Sunday, Jul 7 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Jul 13 @ 11:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Sunday, Jul 14 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Jul 20 @ 11:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Sunday, Jul 21 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Jul 27 @ 11:15 AM

August 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Aug 3 @ 11:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Sunday, Aug 4 @ 11:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Monday, Aug 5 @ 7:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Monday, Aug 5 @ 7:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Tuesday, Aug 6 @ 7:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Wednesday, Aug 7 @ 11:15 AM
AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

AZ State Poker Championship Satellite Tournament - Buy-in: $140

Thursday, Aug 8 @ 11:15 AM
Arizona State Poker Championship

Arizona State Poker Championship

Friday, Aug 9 @ 9 AM
Saturday, Aug 10 @ 9 AM
Sunday, Aug 11 @ 9 AM
Monday, Aug 12 @ 9 AM
Tuesday, Aug 13 @ 10 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Aug 17 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Aug 24 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Aug 31 @ 11:15 AM

September 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Sep 1 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Sep 7 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Sep 14 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Sep 28 @ 11:15 AM

October 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Oct 5 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Oct 19 @ 11:15 AM
Omaha Hi-Lo Tournament - $150 Buy-in

Omaha Hi-Lo Tournament - $150 Buy-in

Sunday, Oct 20 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Oct 26 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Oct 27 @ 11:15 AM

November 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Nov 2 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Nov 9 @ 11:15 AM
Jack & Jill Tournament - Buy-in: $110

Jack & Jill Tournament - Buy-in: $110

Sunday, Nov 17 @ 11:15 AM
$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament  - $10k Added to Prize Pool

$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament - $10k Added to Prize Pool

Saturday, Nov 23 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Nov 30 @ 11:15 AM

December 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Dec 7 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Dec 15 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Dec 21 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Dec 28 @ 11:15 AM

Regular Poker Tournament Schedule

Weekday Mornings

Mondays - Fridays
11:15am

No Limit Hold'em
$125 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

DETAILS

Weekday Nights

Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays
7:15pm

No Limit Hold'em
$145 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

DETAILS

$200 NLHE Tuesday & Friday Nights

Tuesdays and Fridays
7:15pm

No Limit Hold'em
$200 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

Weekends

Saturdays & Sundays
11:15am

Tournament details vary

Player Rewards Club Poker Rewards

- Earn 500 points per hour of poker play
- Enjoy 5-20% restaurant discounts*
*Based on tier. Restrictions apply.

Join Today

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.