Reserve a Room

Join The Party

Playing at the Arena Poker Room™

Top Poker Room in Scottsdale, Arizona

The Arena Poker Room is Arizona’s largest poker room and features the highest limits in the state.

With 47 tables and games going 24/7, you’ll find the best poker action here. Get in on Hold'em, Omaha, 7-Card Stud and more while being surrounded with 16 big screen TVs showing your favorite sports games.

Each August, players from around the world come here for the Arizona State Poker Championship and play for a million dollar prize pool.

On top of that, there are tournaments almost every day and plenty of jackpots and giveaways happening all the time.

Poker room features:

  • Open 24/7
  • Nonsmoking room
  • Valet parking available
  • Food and drink specials for players
  • Table-side massage, starting at $15

Games:

  • Hold'em
  • Stud
  • Omaha
  • Limit, Spread Limit
  • No-Limit Tournaments
  • Mixed Games

Bad Beat Jackpots

Texas Hold'em $17,500.00
Omaha / Stud $7,500.00

*Poker jackpots are updated frequently but may not reflect current amounts. Please see the Arena Poker Room for real-time jackpots.

This Month

View Full Tournament Schedule

16th Annual Christmas Toy Drive Tournament

16th Annual Christmas Toy Drive Tournament

Saturday, Dec 15 @ 11:15 AM
Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Sunday, Dec 16 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Dec 22 @ 11:15 AM
Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Sunday, Dec 23 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Dec 29 @ 11:15 AM
Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Sunday, Dec 30 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Dec 7 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Dec 21 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Dec 28 @ 11:15 AM

January 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Jan 5 @ 11:15 AM
Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Sunday, Jan 6 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Jan 19 @ 11:15 AM
Winter Poker Classic Satellite  - Buy-in: $110

Winter Poker Classic Satellite - Buy-in: $110

Sunday, Jan 20 @ 11:15 AM
Sunday, Jan 27 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Jan 26 @ 11:15 AM

February 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Feb 2 @ 11:15 AM
Winter Poker Classic

Winter Poker Classic

Saturday, Feb 9 @ 11:15 AM
Sunday, Feb 10 @ 11:15 AM
Monday, Feb 11 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Feb 16 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Feb 23 @ 11:15 AM

March 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Mar 2 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Mar 9 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Mar 30 @ 11:15 AM

April 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Apr 6 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Apr 20 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Apr 27 @ 11:15 AM

May 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, May 4 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, May 11 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, May 25 @ 11:15 AM

June 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Jun 1 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Jun 8 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Jun 29 @ 11:15 AM

July 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Jul 6 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Jul 13 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Jul 27 @ 11:15 AM

August 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Aug 3 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Aug 17 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Aug 31 @ 11:15 AM

September 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Sep 7 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Sep 14 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Sep 28 @ 11:15 AM

October 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Oct 5 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Oct 19 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Oct 26 @ 11:15 AM

November 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Nov 2 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Nov 9 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Nov 30 @ 11:15 AM

December 2019

View Full Tournament Schedule

16th Annual Christmas Toy Drive Tournament

16th Annual Christmas Toy Drive Tournament

Saturday, Dec 15 @ 11:15 AM
Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Sunday, Dec 16 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Dec 22 @ 11:15 AM
Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Sunday, Dec 23 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Dec 29 @ 11:15 AM
Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Staycation Weekend Classic Satellite

Sunday, Dec 30 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Dec 7 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Dec 21 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Dec 28 @ 11:15 AM

Regular Poker Tournament Schedule

Weekday Mornings

Mondays - Fridays
11:15am

No Limit Hold'em
$125 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

DETAILS

Weekday Nights

Mondays - Thursdays
7:15pm

No Limit Hold'em
$145 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

DETAILS

Friday Nights

Fridays
7:15pm

No Limit Hold'em
$200 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

Weekends

Saturdays & Sundays
11:15am

Tournament details vary

Player Rewards Club Poker Rewards

- Earn 500 points per hour of poker play
- Enjoy 5-20% restaurant discounts*
*Based on tier. Restrictions apply.

Join Today

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.