Reserve a Room

Entertainment & Events

Michael Carbonaro

Michael Carbonaro

Friday, Jun 29 @ 8 PM
Johnny Rivers

Johnny Rivers

Friday, Jul 6 @ 8 PM
Lee Greenwood

Lee Greenwood

Saturday, Jul 7 @ 8 PM
The Happy Together Tour

The Happy Together Tour

Friday, Jul 13 @ 8 PM
Donny and Marie Summer 2018 Tour

Donny and Marie Summer 2018 Tour

Friday, Jul 20 @ 8 PM
Christopher Cross

Christopher Cross

Saturday, Jul 21 @ 8 PM
Whitesnake

Whitesnake

Friday, Aug 3 @ 8 PM
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

Saturday, Aug 4 @ 8 PM
David Allan Coe

David Allan Coe

Thursday, Aug 16 @ 8 PM
Esports Arizona: Red Bull Conquest

Esports Arizona: Red Bull Conquest

Saturday, Aug 18 @ 9 AM
Terry Fator

Terry Fator

Friday, Aug 24 @ 8 PM
Burton Cummings & Band

Burton Cummings & Band

Friday, Sep 7 @ 8 PM
1 2

Talking Stick Resort Arena

The Arena is located 20 miles from Talking Stick Resort in downtown Phoenix, and features headlining concerts and Phoenix Suns games.

More Info

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.