Reserve a Room

Entertainment & Events

Download Our App For Exclusive Offers

Venues at Talking Stick Resort

Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Salt River Grand Ballroom™


More Info
The Showroom™

The Showroom™


More Info
Degree 270™

Degree 270™


More Info
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™


More Info
Palo Verde Lounge™

Palo Verde Lounge™


More Info
Shadows Lounge™

Shadows Lounge™


More Info
Orange Sky Lounge

Orange Sky Lounge


More Info
The Patio

The Patio


More Info
Blue Coyote Cantina™

Blue Coyote Cantina™


More Info

Upcoming at The Showroom™

Raven’s New Year's Eve Gala

Raven’s New Year's Eve Gala

Sunday, Dec 31 @ 8 PM
Cancelled: Tracy Morgan

Cancelled: Tracy Morgan

Sunday, Jan 14 @ 8 PM
Arizona State Trivia Championship

Arizona State Trivia Championship

Saturday, Jan 27 @ 11 AM
Arizona State Trivia Championship

Arizona State Trivia Championship

Sunday, Jan 28 @ 2 PM
Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang

Friday, Feb 2 @ 8 PM
Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang

Saturday, Feb 3 @ 8 PM
Esports Arizona: Desert Showdown

Esports Arizona: Desert Showdown

Saturday, Feb 10 @ 10 AM
Dave Mason

Dave Mason

Saturday, Feb 17 @ 8 PM
 Jerry Jeff Walker

Jerry Jeff Walker

Saturday, Feb 24 @ 8 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Friday, Mar 9 @ 8 PM
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Saturday, Mar 10 @ 8 PM
Gino Vannelli

Gino Vannelli

Friday, Mar 23 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Friday, Dec 29 @ 8 PM
NYE3 at Talking Stick Resort

NYE3 at Talking Stick Resort

Sunday, Dec 31 @ 9 PM
New Year's Day Ballroom Brunch

New Year's Day Ballroom Brunch

Monday, Jan 1 @ 10 AM
Leslie Jones

Leslie Jones

Saturday, Jan 6 @ 8 PM
Andrew Dice Clay

Andrew Dice Clay

Saturday, Jan 27 @ 8 PM
Big Game Viewing Party

Big Game Viewing Party

Sunday, Feb 4 @ 3 PM
Air Supply

Air Supply

Saturday, Feb 10 @ 8 PM
Jason Derulo

Jason Derulo

Saturday, Feb 17 @ 8 PM
Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias

Sunday, Feb 18 @ 7 PM
Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias

Sunday, Feb 18 @ 10 PM

This Week at The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

In 1 hour 30 minutes
Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Saturday, Dec 16 @ 6 PM

Next Week at The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Friday, Dec 22 @ 6 PM
Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Saturday, Dec 23 @ 6 PM

Upcoming at The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Friday, Dec 29 @ 6 PM
Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Saturday, Dec 30 @ 6 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena

The Arena is located 20 miles from Talking Stick Resort in downtown Phoenix, and features headlining concerts and Phoenix Suns games.

More Info

Book Your Scottsdale Escape

Experience a AAA Four Diamond resort.

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.