Reserve a Room

Entertainment & Events

Download Our App For Exclusive Offers

Venues at Talking Stick Resort

Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Salt River Grand Ballroom™


More Info
The Showroom™

The Showroom™


More Info
Degree 270™

Degree 270™


More Info
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™


More Info
Palo Verde Lounge™

Palo Verde Lounge™


More Info
Shadows Lounge™

Shadows Lounge™


More Info
Orange Sky Lounge

Orange Sky Lounge


More Info
The Patio

The Patio


More Info
Blue Coyote Cantina™

Blue Coyote Cantina™


More Info

This Week at The Showroom™

 Jerry Jeff Walker

Jerry Jeff Walker

Saturday, Feb 24 @ 8 PM

Next Week at The Showroom™

The Psychedelic Furs

The Psychedelic Furs

Friday, Mar 2 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at The Showroom™

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Friday, Mar 9 @ 8 PM
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Saturday, Mar 10 @ 8 PM
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Sunday, Mar 11 @ 8 PM
Gino Vannelli

Gino Vannelli

Friday, Mar 23 @ 8 PM
Blue Oyster Cult

Blue Oyster Cult

Friday, Apr 13 @ 8 PM
Steven Wright

Steven Wright

Saturday, Apr 14 @ 8 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, May 10 @ 8 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Friday, May 11 @ 8 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Saturday, May 12 @ 5 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Saturday, May 12 @ 8 PM
Jimmie Vaughan

Jimmie Vaughan

Friday, May 18 @ 8 PM
Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan

Friday, Jun 15 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Frank Caliendo

Frank Caliendo

Saturday, Mar 24 @ 8 PM
I Mom So Hard

I Mom So Hard

Friday, Apr 27 @ 8 PM
I Mom So Hard

I Mom So Hard

Saturday, Apr 28 @ 8 PM
Dane Cook

Dane Cook

Friday, Jun 1 @ 8 PM
Kansas

Kansas

Sunday, Jun 3 @ 8 PM

This Week at The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Friday, Feb 23 @ 6 PM

Next Week at The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

KMLE Country Double Header

KMLE Country Double Header

Friday, Mar 2 @ 1 PM
KMLE Country Double Header

KMLE Country Double Header

Saturday, Mar 3 @ 1 PM

Upcoming at The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Saturday, Apr 21 @ 8 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena

The Arena is located 20 miles from Talking Stick Resort in downtown Phoenix, and features headlining concerts and Phoenix Suns games.

More Info

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.