Reserve a Room

Entertainment & Events

Download Our App For Exclusive Offers

Venues at Talking Stick Resort

Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Salt River Grand Ballroom™


More Info
The Showroom™

The Showroom™


More Info
Degree 270™

Degree 270™


More Info
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™


More Info
Palo Verde Lounge™

Palo Verde Lounge™


More Info
Shadows Lounge™

Shadows Lounge™


More Info
Orange Sky Lounge

Orange Sky Lounge


More Info
The Patio

The Patio


More Info
Blue Coyote Cantina™

Blue Coyote Cantina™


More Info

This Week at The Showroom™

Australian Bee Gees

Australian Bee Gees

Friday, Mar 3 @ 8 PM

Next Week at The Showroom™

Jerry Riopelle

Jerry Riopelle

Friday, Mar 10 @ 8 PM
Elvis Lives

Elvis Lives

Saturday, Mar 11 @ 8 PM
Elvis Lives

Elvis Lives

Sunday, Mar 12 @ 5 PM

Upcoming at The Showroom™

Jimmie Vaughan

Jimmie Vaughan

Friday, Mar 24 @ 8 PM
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Saturday, Apr 22 @ 8 PM
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Sunday, Apr 23 @ 8 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, May 4 @ 8 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Friday, May 5 @ 5 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Friday, May 5 @ 8 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Saturday, May 6 @ 5 PM
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Saturday, May 6 @ 8 PM
Robin Trower

Robin Trower

Friday, May 12 @ 8 PM
Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan

Saturday, May 13 @ 8 PM

This Week at Salt River Grand Ballroom™

George Thorogood & The Destroyers Rock Party

George Thorogood & The Destroyers Rock Party

Saturday, Mar 4 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Air Supply

Air Supply

Saturday, Mar 18 @ 8 PM
Travis Tritt with William Michael Morgan

Travis Tritt with William Michael Morgan

Saturday, Apr 29 @ 8 PM
The Australian Pink Floyd Show

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Thursday, Aug 24 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Saturday, Mar 25 @ 8 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena

The Arena is located 20 miles from Talking Stick Resort in downtown Phoenix, and features headlining concerts and Phoenix Suns games.

More Info

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.