Reserve a Room

Talking Stick Resort is accepting hotel reservations for stays starting September 30.BOOK NOW

Entertainment & Events

Boy George & Culture Club, The B-52's, Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey

Boy George & Culture Club, The B-52's, Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey

Sunday, Sep 30 @ 6:30 PM
Poolside Cabana Football

Poolside Cabana Football

Sunday, Oct 7 @ 10 AM
Esports Arizona: Red Bull Conquest

Esports Arizona: Red Bull Conquest

Saturday, Oct 13 @ 9 AM
Nick Swardson

Nick Swardson

Saturday, Oct 13 @ 8 PM
Poolside Cabana Football

Poolside Cabana Football

Sunday, Oct 14 @ 10 AM
Phoenix Fashion Week

Phoenix Fashion Week

Thursday, Oct 18 @ 5:30 PM
Friday, Oct 19 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20 @ 5:30 PM
Poolside Cabana Football

Poolside Cabana Football

Sunday, Oct 21 @ 10 AM
Wicked Ball

Wicked Ball

Saturday, Oct 27 @ 9 PM
Poolside Cabana Football

Poolside Cabana Football

Sunday, Oct 28 @ 10 AM
Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis

Friday, Nov 2 @ 8 PM
Saturday, Nov 3 @ 8 PM
Poolside Cabana Football

Poolside Cabana Football

Sunday, Nov 4 @ 10 AM
Pablo Cruise

Pablo Cruise

Friday, Nov 9 @ 8 PM
1 2

Talking Stick Resort Arena

The Arena is located 20 miles from Talking Stick Resort in downtown Phoenix, and features headlining concerts and Phoenix Suns games.

More Info

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.

Book Your Scottsdale Escape

Experience a AAA Four Diamond resort.