Reserve a Room

Entertainment & Events

Download Our App For Exclusive Offers

Venues at Talking Stick Resort

Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Salt River Grand Ballroom™


More Info
The Showroom™

The Showroom™


More Info
Degree 270™

Degree 270™


More Info
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™


More Info
Palo Verde Lounge™

Palo Verde Lounge™


More Info
Shadows Lounge™

Shadows Lounge™


More Info
Orange Sky Lounge

Orange Sky Lounge


More Info
The Patio

The Patio


More Info
Blue Coyote Cantina™

Blue Coyote Cantina™


More Info

This Week at The Showroom™

Demetri Martin

Demetri Martin

Saturday, Jul 29 @ 8 PM

Next Week at The Showroom™

Don McLean

Don McLean

Saturday, Aug 5 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at The Showroom™

John Waite

John Waite

Friday, Aug 11 @ 8 PM
Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis

Sunday, Sep 17 @ 8 PM
Al Di Meola

Al Di Meola

Sunday, Sep 24 @ 8 PM
Marshall Tucker Band

Marshall Tucker Band

Saturday, Oct 7 @ 8 PM
 Jerry Jeff Walker

Jerry Jeff Walker

Friday, Nov 10 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Saturday, Aug 12 @ 8 PM
The Australian Pink Floyd Show

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Thursday, Aug 24 @ 8 PM
Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinck

Friday, Sep 22 @ 8 PM
Olivia Newton John

Olivia Newton John

Sunday, Oct 8 @ 8 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena

The Arena is located 20 miles from Talking Stick Resort in downtown Phoenix, and features headlining concerts and Phoenix Suns games.

More Info

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.