Reserve a Room

 

Exciting poker tournaments happen almost every day at Arizona's largest poker room, the Arena Poker Room™ at Talking Stick Resort.

 

This Week at the Arena Poker Room

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

In 1 hour 15 minutes
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Feb 17 @ 11:15 AM

Next Week at the Arena Poker Room

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Feb 23 @ 11:15 AM
Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Sunday, Feb 24 @ 11:15 AM

Upcoming at the Arena Poker Room

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Mar 2 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Mar 3 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Mar 9 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Mar 10 @ 11:15 AM
$500 NL Hold'em Big Stack

$500 NL Hold'em Big Stack

Saturday, Mar 16 @ 11:15 AM
Saturday, May 18 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Mar 17 @ 11:15 AM
$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament  - $10k Added to Prize Pool

$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament - $10k Added to Prize Pool

Saturday, Mar 23 @ 11:15 AM
Weekday Morning No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Weekday Morning No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Thursday, Mar 28 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Mar 30 @ 11:15 AM
Weeknight No-Limit Hold'em Tournament

Weeknight No-Limit Hold'em Tournament

Monday, Apr 1 @ 7:15 PM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Apr 6 @ 11:15 AM
Winter Divisional Championship (Earned Invitation)

Winter Divisional Championship (Earned Invitation)

Sunday, Apr 7 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Apr 20 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Apr 21 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Apr 27 @ 11:15 AM
Omaha Hi-Lo Tournament - $150 Buy-in

Omaha Hi-Lo Tournament - $150 Buy-in

Sunday, Apr 28 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, May 4 @ 11:15 AM
Jack & Jill Tournament - Buy-in: $110

Jack & Jill Tournament - Buy-in: $110

Sunday, May 5 @ 11:15 AM
Sunday, Nov 17 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, May 11 @ 11:15 AM
Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Tournaments

Sunday, May 19 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, May 25 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, May 26 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Jun 1 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Jun 2 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Jun 8 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Jun 9 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Jun 15 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Jun 16 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Jun 23 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Jun 29 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Jul 6 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Jul 13 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Jul 20 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Jul 27 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Aug 3 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Aug 17 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Aug 24 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Aug 31 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Sep 1 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Sep 7 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Sep 14 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Sep 28 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Oct 5 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Oct 19 @ 11:15 AM
Omaha Hi-Lo Tournament - $150 Buy-in

Omaha Hi-Lo Tournament - $150 Buy-in

Sunday, Oct 20 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Oct 26 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Oct 27 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Nov 2 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Nov 9 @ 11:15 AM
$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament  - $10k Added to Prize Pool

$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament - $10k Added to Prize Pool

Saturday, Nov 23 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Nov 30 @ 11:15 AM
Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Saturday, Dec 7 @ 11:15 AM
$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

$160 No-Limit Hold'em Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Dec 15 @ 11:15 AM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Dec 21 @ 11:15 AM
End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

End of the Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament - Buy-in: $160

Saturday, Dec 28 @ 11:15 AM

Regular Poker Tournament Schedule

Weekday Mornings

Mondays - Fridays
11:15am

No-Limit Hold'em
$125 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

Details

Weekday Nights

Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays
7:15pm

No-Limit Hold'em
$145 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

Details

Tuesday and Friday Nights

Tuesdays and Fridays
7:15pm

No-Limit Hold'em
$200 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

Weekends

Saturdays & Sundays
11:15am

Tournament details vary

Player Rewards Club

Earn Rewards while you play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.

Book Your Scottsdale Escape

Experience a AAA Four Diamond resort.