Reserve a Room

Join The Party

This Month

Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Friday, Dec 14 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Dec 15 @ 6 PM
Friday, Dec 21 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Dec 22 @ 6 PM
Friday, Dec 28 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Dec 29 @ 6 PM
Friday, Jan 4 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Jan 5 @ 6 PM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »
Poolside Cabana Football

Poolside Cabana Football

Sunday, Dec 16 @ 10 AM
Sunday, Dec 23 @ 10 AM
Sunday, Dec 30 @ 10 AM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »
Jerry Riopelle

Jerry Riopelle

Friday, Dec 28 @ 8 PM
Saturday, Dec 29 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Raven’s New Year's Eve Gala

Raven’s New Year's Eve Gala

Monday, Dec 31 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Vintage Vegas NYE Party

Vintage Vegas NYE Party

Monday, Dec 31 @ 9 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »

January 2019

Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic

Saturday, Jan 26 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

February 2019

Air Supply

Air Supply

Saturday, Feb 2 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Tommy James & The Shondells

Tommy James & The Shondells

Saturday, Feb 9 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang

Saturday, Feb 16 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

March 2019

Marshall Tucker Band

Marshall Tucker Band

Saturday, Mar 2 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

April 2019

Al Stewart

Al Stewart

Friday, Apr 5 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Ron White

Ron White

Saturday, Apr 6 @ 5 PM
Saturday, Apr 6 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Tyler Henry

Tyler Henry

Friday, Apr 12 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »

May 2019

Evening with Demetri Martin

Evening with Demetri Martin

Friday, May 3 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.