Reserve a Room

This Month

Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

In 7 hours
Friday, Feb 22 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Feb 23 @ 6 PM
Friday, Mar 1 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Mar 2 @ 6 PM
Friday, Mar 8 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Mar 9 @ 6 PM
Friday, Mar 15 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Mar 16 @ 6 PM
Friday, Mar 22 @ 6 PM
Saturday, Mar 23 @ 6 PM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »
Salute the Sun at Orange Sky

Salute the Sun at Orange Sky

Saturday, Feb 23 @ 7 AM
Saturday, Mar 30 @ 6:15 AM
Orange Sky Lounge »
Ambrosia with Gary Wright

Ambrosia with Gary Wright

Saturday, Feb 23 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

Next Month

KMLE Country Double Header ft. Brett Young & LOCASH

KMLE Country Double Header ft. Brett Young & LOCASH

Friday, Mar 1 @ 7:30 PM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »
Marshall Tucker Band

Marshall Tucker Band

Saturday, Mar 2 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Arizona State Trivia Championship

Arizona State Trivia Championship

Saturday, Mar 23 @ 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 24 @ 1 PM
The Showroom™ »

April 2019

Al Stewart

Al Stewart

Friday, Apr 5 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Ron White

Ron White

Saturday, Apr 6 @ 5 PM
Saturday, Apr 6 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Tyler Henry - The Hollywood Medium

Tyler Henry - The Hollywood Medium

Friday, Apr 12 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »

May 2019

Evening with Demetri Martin

Evening with Demetri Martin

Friday, May 3 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, May 9 @ 8 PM
Friday, May 10 @ 8 PM
Saturday, May 11 @ 5 PM
Saturday, May 11 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

June 2019

Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan

Friday, Jun 28 @ 8 PM
Saturday, Jun 29 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

July 2019

The Happy Together Tour

The Happy Together Tour

Friday, Jul 19 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
I Mom So Hard

I Mom So Hard

Saturday, Jul 27 @ 7 PM
Saturday, Jul 27 @ 10 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »

Player Rewards Club

Earn Rewards while you play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.