Reserve a Room

This Month

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Saturday, Apr 21 @ 8 PM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »
I Mom So Hard

I Mom So Hard

Friday, Apr 27 @ 8 PM
Saturday, Apr 28 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Salute the Sun at Orange Sky

Salute the Sun at Orange Sky

Saturday, Apr 28 @ 5:30 AM
»

Next Month

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, May 10 @ 8 PM
Friday, May 11 @ 8 PM
Saturday, May 12 @ 5 PM
Saturday, May 12 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Jimmie Vaughan

Jimmie Vaughan

Friday, May 18 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

June 2018

Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan

Friday, Jun 15 @ 8 PM
Saturday, Jun 16 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Michael Carbonaro

Michael Carbonaro

Friday, Jun 29 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

July 2018

The Happy Together Tour

The Happy Together Tour

Friday, Jul 13 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Donny and Marie Summer 2018 Tour

Donny and Marie Summer 2018 Tour

Friday, Jul 20 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Christopher Cross

Christopher Cross

Saturday, Jul 21 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

August 2018

David Allan Coe

David Allan Coe

Thursday, Aug 16 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Terry Fator

Terry Fator

Friday, Aug 24 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »

September 2018

Culture Club, B52's, Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey

Culture Club, B52's, Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey

Sunday, Sep 30 @ 6:30 PM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Book Your Scottsdale Escape

Experience a AAA Four Diamond resort.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.