Reserve a Room

This Month

Gustavo Angeles

Gustavo Angeles

Ends in 1 hour 45 minutes
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Stan Sykes Live

Stan Sykes Live

Ends in 3 hours 45 minutes
Orange Sky Lounge »
Thaddeus Rose Trio

Thaddeus Rose Trio

In 1 hour 45 minutes
Palo Verde Lounge™ »
Miguel Melgoza

Miguel Melgoza

Friday, Aug 18 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Stanley Serrano Trio

Stanley Serrano Trio

Friday, Aug 18 @ 6 PM
Palo Verde Lounge™ »
DJ Juma

DJ Juma

Friday, Aug 18 @ 8 PM
Degree 270™ »
DJ Jen Jones

DJ Jen Jones

Friday, Aug 18 @ 11 PM
Degree 270™ »
Miguel Melgoza

Miguel Melgoza

Saturday, Aug 19 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
DJ Slippe

DJ Slippe

Saturday, Aug 19 @ 8 PM
Degree 270™ »
DJ Diverse

DJ Diverse

Saturday, Aug 19 @ 11 PM
Degree 270™ »
Gustavo Angeles

Gustavo Angeles

Sunday, Aug 20 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Stanley Serrano Trio

Stanley Serrano Trio

Sunday, Aug 20 @ 8 PM
Palo Verde Lounge™ »
The Australian Pink Floyd Show

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Thursday, Aug 24 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
DJ Brett Ortiz

DJ Brett Ortiz

Friday, Aug 25 @ 8 PM
Degree 270™ »
DJ Juma

DJ Juma

Friday, Aug 25 @ 11 PM
Degree 270™ »
Mayweather vs. McGregor Viewing Party

Mayweather vs. McGregor Viewing Party

Saturday, Aug 26 @ 5 PM
The Showroom™ »
DJ Slippe

DJ Slippe

Saturday, Aug 26 @ 11 PM
Degree 270™ »
DJ M2

DJ M2

Saturday, Aug 26 @ 11 PM
Degree 270™ »
8th Annual KMLE 8 Man Jam

8th Annual KMLE 8 Man Jam

Tuesday, Aug 29 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

Next Month

Dash Berlin

Dash Berlin

Sunday, Sep 3 @ 9 PM
The Showroom™ »
Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis

Sunday, Sep 17 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinck

Friday, Sep 22 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Al Di Meola

Al Di Meola

Sunday, Sep 24 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

October 2017

Jim Norton

Jim Norton

Friday, Oct 6 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Marshall Tucker Band

Marshall Tucker Band

Saturday, Oct 7 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Olivia Newton John

Olivia Newton John

Sunday, Oct 8 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »

November 2017

 Jerry Jeff Walker

Jerry Jeff Walker

Friday, Nov 10 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

February 2018

Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang

Friday, Feb 2 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Book Your Scottsdale Escape

Experience a AAA Four Diamond resort.

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.