Reserve a Room

This Month

Football Programming

Football Programming

Ends in 0 hours 15 minutes
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Stan Sykes Live

Stan Sykes Live

Ends in -1 hours 15 minutes
Orange Sky Lounge »
Stanley Serrano Trio

Stanley Serrano Trio

Ends in -23 hours 15 minutes
Palo Verde Lounge™ »
Alexander Hristov

Alexander Hristov

Monday, Dec 11 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Stan Sykes Live

Stan Sykes Live

Monday, Dec 11 @ 6 PM
Orange Sky Lounge »
Paul Wells Live

Paul Wells Live

Monday, Dec 11 @ 8:30 PM
Shadows Lounge™ »
Gustavo Angeles

Gustavo Angeles

Tuesday, Dec 12 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Gustavo Angeles

Gustavo Angeles

Wednesday, Dec 13 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Gustavo Angeles

Gustavo Angeles

Thursday, Dec 14 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Miguel Melgoza

Miguel Melgoza

Friday, Dec 15 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Friday, Dec 15 @ 6 PM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »
DJ Brett Ortiz

DJ Brett Ortiz

Friday, Dec 15 @ 8 PM
Degree 270™ »
Miguel Melgoza

Miguel Melgoza

Saturday, Dec 16 @ 4 PM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
Yellow Bird

Yellow Bird

Saturday, Dec 16 @ 6 PM
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™ »
DJ Diverse

DJ Diverse

Saturday, Dec 16 @ 8 PM
Degree 270™ »
Football Programming

Football Programming

Sunday, Dec 17 @ 9:30 AM
Blue Coyote Cantina™ »
DJ Juma

DJ Juma

Friday, Dec 22 @ 8 PM
Degree 270™ »
DJ Jen Jones

DJ Jen Jones

Friday, Dec 22 @ 11 PM
Degree 270™ »
DJ M2

DJ M2

Saturday, Dec 23 @ 8 PM
Degree 270™ »
DJ Slippe

DJ Slippe

Saturday, Dec 23 @ 11 PM
Degree 270™ »
Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Friday, Dec 29 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Raven’s New Year's Eve Gala

Raven’s New Year's Eve Gala

Sunday, Dec 31 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
NYE3 at Talking Stick Resort

NYE3 at Talking Stick Resort

Sunday, Dec 31 @ 9 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »

January 2018

New Year's Day Ballroom Brunch

New Year's Day Ballroom Brunch

Monday, Jan 1 @ 10 AM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Leslie Jones

Leslie Jones

Saturday, Jan 6 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Tracy Morgan

Tracy Morgan

Sunday, Jan 14 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Arizona State Trivia Championship

Arizona State Trivia Championship

Saturday, Jan 27 @ 11 AM
The Showroom™ »
Andrew Dice Clay

Andrew Dice Clay

Saturday, Jan 27 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Arizona State Trivia Championship

Arizona State Trivia Championship

Sunday, Jan 28 @ 2 PM
The Showroom™ »

February 2018

Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang

Friday, Feb 2 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang

Saturday, Feb 3 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Big Game Viewing Party

Big Game Viewing Party

Sunday, Feb 4 @ 3 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Air Supply

Air Supply

Saturday, Feb 10 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Jason Derulo

Jason Derulo

Saturday, Feb 17 @ 8 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Dave Mason

Dave Mason

Saturday, Feb 17 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias

Sunday, Feb 18 @ 7 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias

Sunday, Feb 18 @ 10 PM
Salt River Grand Ballroom™ »
 Jerry Jeff Walker

Jerry Jeff Walker

Saturday, Feb 24 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

March 2018

The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Saturday, Mar 10 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »
Gino Vannelli

Gino Vannelli

Friday, Mar 23 @ 8 PM
The Showroom™ »

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.