Reserve a Room

Entertainment & Events

Download Our App For Exclusive Offers

Venues at Talking Stick Resort

Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Salt River Grand Ballroom™


More Info
The Showroom™

The Showroom™


More Info
Degree 270™

Degree 270™


More Info
The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™


More Info
Palo Verde Lounge™

Palo Verde Lounge™


More Info
Shadows Lounge™

Shadows Lounge™


More Info
Orange Sky Lounge

Orange Sky Lounge


More Info
The Patio

The Patio


More Info
Blue Coyote Cantina™

Blue Coyote Cantina™


More Info

This Week at The Showroom™

Esports Arizona: Desert Showdown

Esports Arizona: Desert Showdown

Saturday, Oct 21 @ 9 AM

Next Week at The Showroom™

Raven’s 12th Annual Halloween Bash

Raven’s 12th Annual Halloween Bash

Saturday, Oct 28 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at The Showroom™

Robert Cray

Robert Cray

Friday, Dec 1 @ 8 PM
Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang

Friday, Feb 2 @ 8 PM
Dave Mason

Dave Mason

Saturday, Feb 17 @ 8 PM
 Jerry Jeff Walker

Jerry Jeff Walker

Saturday, Feb 24 @ 8 PM

Next Week at Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Wicked Ball

Wicked Ball

Saturday, Oct 28 @ 9 PM

Upcoming at Salt River Grand Ballroom™

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Friday, Dec 29 @ 8 PM
Leslie Jones

Leslie Jones

Saturday, Jan 6 @ 8 PM
Air Supply

Air Supply

Saturday, Feb 10 @ 8 PM

Upcoming at The Pool at Talking Stick Resort™

Alabama

Alabama

Sunday, Nov 12 @ 8 PM
Jason Derulo

Jason Derulo

Saturday, Nov 18 @ 8 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena

The Arena is located 20 miles from Talking Stick Resort in downtown Phoenix, and features headlining concerts and Phoenix Suns games.

More Info

Book Your Scottsdale Escape

Experience a AAA Four Diamond resort.

Poker Tournaments Every Day

Find one to join now.