Reserve a Room

Join us on Saturday, November 19, 2016. Tournament begins 11:15am. Keep checking back for more details.

2015 Winners

  • Ronald Warnicke won $1,802
  • Perry Pronia won $1,802
  • Travis Alexander won $1,802
  • Alejandra Villa won $1,802

There are always tournaments in the Arena Poker Room™ in Scottsdale, Arizona. Sign up for our emails and check back regularly to stay up to date on all the poker action.

 

TDA rules apply to all Arena Poker Room tournaments. 

See approved Arena Poker Room rules for event details. Offered at the Arena Poker Room at Talking Stick Resort™ (Loop 101 freeway and Talking Stick Way) only. All participants must be 21 years of age or older to participate. Talking Stick Resort reserves the right to modify or cancel promotions at any time.

This Week

Super Satellites “Win A Seat” Tournament

Super Satellites “Win A Seat” Tournament

Sunday, Oct 2 @ 11:15 AM

This Week

Weekday Morning No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Weekday Morning No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Monday, Oct 3 @ 11:15 AM
Weeknight No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Weeknight No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Monday, Oct 3 @ 7:15 PM

This Week

2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament

2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament

Friday, Oct 14 @ 11:15 AM
2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament

2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament

Saturday, Oct 15 @ 11:15 AM
2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament

2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament

Sunday, Oct 16 @ 11:15 AM
End of Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament

End of Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament

Saturday, Oct 29 @ 11:15 AM
14th Annual Thanksgiving Charity Tournament

14th Annual Thanksgiving Charity Tournament

Saturday, Nov 19 @ 11:15 AM
14th Annual Christmas Toy Poker Tournament

14th Annual Christmas Toy Poker Tournament

Saturday, Dec 17 @ 11:15 AM
Staycation Weekend Classic 2016

Staycation Weekend Classic 2016

Sunday, Jan 8 @ 11:15 AM
Getaway Classic Poker Tournament

Getaway Classic Poker Tournament

Sunday, Apr 9 @ 11:15 AM

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today