Reserve a Room

 

Exciting poker tournaments happen almost every day at Arizona's largest poker room, the Arena Poker Room™ at Talking Stick Resort.

 

This Week at the Arena Poker Room

Big Stack No Limit Holdem Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Big Stack No Limit Holdem Tournament - Buy-in: $345

Ends in 12 hours 15 minutes
Super Satellites “Win A Seat” Tournament - Buy-in: $200

Super Satellites “Win A Seat” Tournament - Buy-in: $200

Sunday, Oct 2 @ 11:15 AM

Next Week at the Arena Poker Room

Weekday Morning No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Weekday Morning No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Monday, Oct 3 @ 11:15 AM
Weeknight No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Weeknight No Limit Hold'em Tournament

Monday, Oct 3 @ 7:15 PM
$200 NLHE Friday Night Tournament

$200 NLHE Friday Night Tournament

Friday, Oct 7 @ 7:15 PM
Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Super Bounty Tournament - Buy-in: $240

Saturday, Oct 8 @ 11:15 AM
Jack & Jill Tournament - Buy-in: $110

Jack & Jill Tournament - Buy-in: $110

Sunday, Oct 9 @ 11:15 AM

Upcoming at the Arena Poker Room

2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament - Day 1

2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament - Day 1

Friday, Oct 14 @ 11:15 AM
$200 NLHE Friday Night Tournament

$200 NLHE Friday Night Tournament

Friday, Oct 14 @ 7:15 PM
2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament - Day 2

2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament - Day 2

Saturday, Oct 15 @ 11:15 AM
2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament - Day 3

2016 Arena Fall Classic Tournament - Day 3

Sunday, Oct 16 @ 11:15 AM
$200 NLHE Friday Night Tournament

$200 NLHE Friday Night Tournament

Friday, Oct 21 @ 7:15 PM
$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament

$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament

Saturday, Oct 22 @ 11:15 AM
$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament

$200 NLHE Weekend Tournament

Sunday, Oct 23 @ 11:15 AM
$200 NLHE Friday Night Tournament

$200 NLHE Friday Night Tournament

Friday, Oct 28 @ 7:15 PM
End of Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament

End of Month No-Limit Hold'em Tournament

Saturday, Oct 29 @ 11:15 AM
Ladies NLHE Tournament

Ladies NLHE Tournament

Sunday, Oct 30 @ 11:15 AM
14th Annual Thanksgiving Charity Tournament

14th Annual Thanksgiving Charity Tournament

Saturday, Nov 19 @ 11:15 AM
14th Annual Christmas Toy Poker Tournament

14th Annual Christmas Toy Poker Tournament

Saturday, Dec 17 @ 11:15 AM
Staycation Weekend Classic 2016

Staycation Weekend Classic 2016

Sunday, Jan 8 @ 11:15 AM
Getaway Classic Poker Tournament

Getaway Classic Poker Tournament

Sunday, Apr 9 @ 11:15 AM

Regular Poker Tournament Schedule

Weekday Mornings

Mondays - Fridays
11:15am

No Limit Hold'em
$125 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

Details

Weekday Nights

Mondays - Thursdays
7:15pm

No Limit Hold'em
$145 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

Details

Friday Nights

Fridays
7:15pm

No Limit Hold'em
$200 Buy-In
10,000 Chips

Weekends

Saturdays & Sundays
11:15am

Tournament details vary

Details

Every Friday

$200 No Limit Hold 'Em Friday Night Tournaments:
Every Friday

7:15 PM

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today

Make It a Weekend Getaway

Because you deserve a vacation.

Enjoy the Ultimate Spa Weekend

Treat yourself to a staycation.