Reserve a Room

Many of our award-winning Scottsdale restaurants offer special holiday menus throughout the year to help you celebrate in style. We craft the menus to include traditional holiday favorites you know and love, plus unique dishes you won't find anywhere else.

Thanksgiving 2016 Menus

  • Blue Coyote Cafe
    Served 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. for $18.95 in addition to their regular menu.

  • Orange Sky
    Served 2 p.m. to 8 p.m. for $28 in addition to the regular menu.

  • Poker
    Served 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. for $15 in addition to their regular menu.

  • Ocean Trail
    Served 11 a.m. to 9 p.m. for $48 in addition to their regular menu.

  • Wandering Horse Buffet
    Served 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. for $59.95 for adults, and $19.95 for children ages 5-12. Chef’s selection subject to change based on availability.


Our holiday menus are only available for a limited time around specific holidays. Check back often to see what's new and what's coming soon.

Restaurants that offer holiday menus:

  • Orange Sky
  • Wandering Horse Buffet™
  • Ocean Trail
  • Blue Coyote Café™
  • Blue Coyote Cantina

Holidays menus coming soon:

Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Sunday, December 25, 2016
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2016
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
St. Patrick's Day Friday, March 17, 2017
Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
Cinco de Mayo Friday, May 5, 2017
Mother's Day Sunday, May 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Father's Day Sunday, June 18, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Player Rewards Club

Start getting rewarded for your play with our Player Rewards Club Card.

Join Today